Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 12/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very helpful and skilled staff"
5 star rating
Karen L. from Naples, FL on 12/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are awesome! The work is top-notch and very reasonable. I wouldn’t take my Mercedes ML350 anywhere else."
5 star rating
Karen L. from Naples, FL on 12/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"This place is awesome! They are customer oriented and very knowledgeable. I've been using them for about 2.5 yrs and wouldn't go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Mark K. from Naples, FL on 12/8/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely the best!! Andrew and his crew are fantastic!!"
5 star rating
Darren S. from Naples, FL on 12/5/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Hi Andrew, You and your team at Auto Europa are simply the best in the industry. Whilst I hate having to drop in with any type of fault on my BMW you are always quick to make a top quality repair. I can’t thank you all enough. Sincere thanks Darren."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 11/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent experience!! Professional, Honest, and Efficient!!"
5 star rating
Edward J L. from Naples, FL on 11/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"At Auto Europa you get quality technical know- how with superior workmanship at an honest price."
5 star rating
Dean A. from Lady Lake, FL on 11/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"AE does fine work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 5/29/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional treatment as advised delaying oil change as still well within limits and reported all other aspects of auto in good condition. Got vehicle in on time and out in an hour with no hassle."
5 star rating
Joseph A. from Naples, FL on 5/29/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Andrew called me to see if I needed service as he had a few slots open. So brought in the next day and I was iickly. I couldn’t be happier with the service I received!"
5 star rating
Ralph R. from Naples, FL on 2/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I've been using AE for the last 10yr. Always honest upfront fair pricing. Good repairs & maintenance. Never had to return for a re-do."
5 star rating
Barbara P. from Naples, FL on 2/6/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I have been with Auto Europa for as long as I have owned my used 2003 Z3 Roadster. They are a woman’s mechanic. Excellent customer service, They have always had my best interest when making decisions for my car."
5 star rating
Daniel N. from Naples, FL on 12/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"After purchasing three cars, including two Mercedes, over the years from Auto Europa i can say that I have in each purchase I have been treated as a VIP from the start. The attentive personal attention in sales carried over into the best service department that I have ever dealt with. Thourough, passionate and experts at there craft - its nice to have this type of personal, friendl service in Naples."
5 star rating
Ed C. from Naples, FL on 12/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Started using AE about two years ago and have been very satisfied with their service. Knowledgeable, friendly staff, reasonable prices, great promotions and work was always done properly. I highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
Richard M. from Naples, FL on 12/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always expert service at reduced prices with loaner cars available. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
George M. from Naples, FL on 11/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always good service"
5 star rating
Joseph A. from Naples, FL on 10/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Autoeuropa has made by buying experience a dream come true. All my friends are referred here totally agree. They have treated great through my buying and service."
5 star rating
Gene H. from Naples, FL on 6/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"As always, I'm dismayed by the cost and at the same time impressed with the complete service I receive. I recommend Auto Europa service to my friends, for I know they will receive excellent care."
5 star rating
Christine F. from Naples, FL on 3/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Professional and accommodating."
5 star rating
Karen B. from Naples, FL on 3/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Everything was great, however I forgot to use my coupon."
5 star rating
Steve B. from Naples, FL on 3/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Burned marks from some vandelism on the hood of my car were made to disappear by Chris, the Magician. Nest, I opted for the four-step, delux external detailing to dress up my fifteen-year-old Mercedes. The result was glorious. I recommend this for any car with a few years on it. Very happy customer here."
5 star rating
Alan P. from Naples, FL on 3/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The best. Fast and friendly."
5 star rating
Eliud G. from Naples, FL on 3/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with the service and interaction with Robert who took care of my concerns and was able to answer all questions. Make an appointment for service was quick and time for completing service was adequate. Hope to continue bringing my car for service."
5 star rating
Jim G. from Naples, FL on 3/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"did a great job"
5 star rating
Raul S. from Naples, FL on 2/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I had excellent service and they took care of my car problem."
5 star rating
Ed B. from Naples, FL on 2/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The service request was arranged with Robert. Everything was handled just fine from first call, PU, work and return."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 2/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Auto Europa is Second To None when it comes to auto repair in Naples. In the past they have worked on my Mercedes Benz's and BMW...They are honest ethical and knowledgeable when it comes to routine service and complicated repairs. Andrew and his team make services easy with loaner cars, fair prices and your car comes back washed and clean. Dean G."
5 star rating
Earl S. from Naples, FL on 2/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Your staff are always friendly and helpful. Good service and advice at reasonable prices. Thank you making it easy to own a E350"
5 star rating
Daniel N. from Naples, FL on 2/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"As always, excellent customer service and great repair service. My Mercedes always is returned to me running like it should - and cleaner inside and out that when I dropped it off."
5 star rating
Paul K. from Naples, FL on 2/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"On time and reasonable price"
5 star rating
Ian B. from Naples, FL on 2/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always great service."
5 star rating
Ralph R. from Naples, FL on 2/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Competent service at a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Frank A. from Naples, FL on 2/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service plus top quality workmanship"
5 star rating
Gary T. from Naples, FL on 2/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They did everything efficiently and on time ."
5 star rating
William M. from Naples, FL on 2/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"very efficient and accommodating service. personable, professional and polite staff. conveniently located. superb"
5 star rating
Ralph R. from Naples, FL on 2/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"knowledgeable honest service at a fair price."
5 star rating
Jean H. from Naples, FL on 2/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Auto Europa has always left me satisfied with their service. I wouldn't buy a car that they don't service!"
5 star rating
Mike F. from Naples, FL on 1/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with your professionalism and service. Will return as a very satisfied customer."
5 star rating
Joey C. from Naples, FL on 1/29/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Even though Auto Europa is a dealership, it is smaller than many in the area. As a result, the service you receive is very personal. You encounter the same faces each time you go there. They know your name and your car. Everyone on the staff appears very knowledgeable regardless of the car you bring in for service."
5 star rating
Ralph R. from Naples, FL on 1/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable and reliable repair station at a fair price."
5 star rating
Emil A. from Naples, FL on 1/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Andrew and his whole staff are the best in the game.Their problem analysis skills are near perfect.When repairs are needed they are done accurately and in a timely fashion.Just as im important, they are HONEST They never egagerate a repair job In some cases they have actually conveinced me that I either needed less or no repairs at all."
5 star rating
Jason R. from Naples, FL on 1/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great Job Robert, Andrew and the service crew! Repaired what was needed repaired as quick as the part arrived and are very much appreciated. Thanks for the loaner car too! Jason"
5 star rating
Berthy R. from Naples, FL on 12/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Service was excellent! Good advise and knowledg about the needs of my car. I'm very satisfied with Auto Europa!"
5 star rating
Bruce W. from Naples, FL on 12/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great experience as usual."
5 star rating
Bob N. from Naples, FL on 12/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Per ususl, the service was prompt and professional."
5 star rating
Gerald Y. from Naples, FL on 12/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The work was excellent but i was disappointed that my car did not get washed."
5 star rating
Tom Y. from Naples, FL on 11/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as always!"
5 star rating
William K. from Naples, FL on 11/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"AutoEuropa is a great place to have your car serviced. They are very professional and back their service."
5 star rating
Reginald H. from Naples, FL on 10/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"On time, clean car and proper diagnosis."
5 star rating
Steve B. from Naples, FL on 10/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Had an active headlight problem. After a consultation concerning an alternative to replacing the entire headlight, Rob agreed to open the headlight unit and inspect the innards to see if a less expensive solution could be found. Bingo! The problem was found and I wound up saving in the neighborhood of $1100. Sweet."
5 star rating
Ed P. from Naples, FL on 10/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"great service,friendly staff"
5 star rating
Joe B. from Naples, FL on 10/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleasant and do quality work"
5 star rating
James K. from Naples, FL on 10/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"As usual, nothing but professional and courteous service all around. Only suggestion, offer a fleet of better looking and performing "courtesy cars. ""
5 star rating
Ralph R. from Naples, FL on 10/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"As always, excellent service at a fair, honest & reasonable price."
5 star rating
Barbara P. from Naples, FL on 10/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly with nice cars to dream about while they take care of mine."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 10/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"great service and very prompt - know how to service older vehicles!"
5 star rating
Steve B. from Naples, FL on 9/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Currently am still out of town but handsome and bright son brought car to A.E. for repair(s). Said repairs were completed promptly and car was returned to previously cited son. I was called later for a credit card number. Son now reports that there was an alarm of some kind sounding during he drive departing the trusty mechanic locale. Car has been returned for a scan of some kind and alarm now refuses to sound again - ain't it always that way? I wait with a high degree of interest to the conclusion of this drama and will return to Naples soon to lead the applause. Keep driving, my friends."
5 star rating
Richard M. from Naples, FL on 9/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service."
5 star rating
Frank A. from Naples, FL on 9/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I could not be more pleased with the service and quality of the work performed on my vehicle"
5 star rating
Michael B. from Naples, FL on 9/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Andrew, Kacee and the AutoEuropa team provide excellent sales and service for our foreign and domestic cars. We wouldn't go anywhere else but there. It's so nice to have a trustworthy auto dealership and mechanic. We highly recommend them to all our friends and family."
5 star rating
Susan P. from Naples, FL on 9/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have been to at least 5 Mercedes shops in Naples. The work and service that Auto Europa provides exceeds them all. Thank you Andrew!"
5 star rating
Gerald Y. from Naples, FL on 9/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always good"
5 star rating
Eugene C. from Naples, FL on 9/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Aside from purchasing a new Audi in London where I never visited the dealership and the car was delivered to my office. This was my best car buying experience in the US. Great car selection. Wrote a check and was out the door with the car in under 30 minutes."
5 star rating
David R. from Naples, FL on 9/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Timely, efficient and excellent service!"
5 star rating
Daniel N. from Naples, FL on 8/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always thorough, timely, clean and polite."
5 star rating
Michele I. from Naples, FL on 8/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It's always a pleasure to work with Auro Europa. It's easy and professional. I'm in and out. My loaner car is waiting for me, they call me with the diagnosis, it's done the next day. My car is ready, all washed and fixed and I'm back in business. I can't ask for more than that!. Thanks for always being there for me!"
5 star rating
Stephen H. from Naples, FL on 8/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"These guys are great, especially Robert. Quotes are fair and there are never add-ons. When he says it will be ready on that day, it's ready. The prices are fair and I get a loaner, even for an oil change. I am very happy with these guys. It's the only place my SL550 will ever see."
5 star rating
Greg H. from Naples, FL on 7/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Teresa B. from Naples, FL on 7/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"With the individualized care I always receive, I always feel welcomed and treated like an important client."
5 star rating
Larry F. from Naples, FL on 7/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quick, efficient and professional."
5 star rating
Joseph A. from Naples, FL on 7/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We needed a second car,and our first choice,was Sutoeuropa! The staff is always helpful and friendly. I have recommended all my friends and they thank me,for turning them on to this dealership. My not support the local guy,in town!"
5 star rating
Maureen Z. from Naples, FL on 7/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Andrew and his professional staff provide honest and expert service for my car service and repair each and every time . In addition , I have purchase two used cars from Auto Europa. They stand behind the quality of inventory they take in ."
5 star rating
Jean H. from Naples, FL on 7/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"In the seven years I have been using Auto Europa to service my cars, Auto Europa has always met my needs. I have confidence in them that they will do an honest job and will do their best to keep the cost down. I would recommend them to anyone that needs automobile servicing or repairs."
5 star rating
Dean G. from Naples, FL on 7/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"As always, Andrew and the Auto Europa team preformed service to my BMW to perfection. Their honest and ethical approach to business is rarely found in the Automotive repair business. Their diagnosis was spot on and even suggested a few routine service items that would keep my BMW in top shape (I am glad they did). Their prices are quite fair compared to the high level of expertise and service you receive. It is refreshing to know that I can keep my BMW on the road for many years to come without the New Car Dealer prices and nonsense. Dean, Naples"
5 star rating
Robert C. from Naples, FL on 7/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Nice, friendly people,so far the car is running great. Gave me a loaner car, while my car was getting repaired. Have a waiting room if you would like to wait,also snacks if you would like."
5 star rating
Gerald Y. from Naples, FL on 6/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service !"
5 star rating
Laurie S. from Naples, FL on 6/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"As always auto Europa has gone above and beyond my expectations . I will always highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Steve B. from Naples, FL on 6/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We experiebced a battery problem that was quickly and accurately diagnosed by the sales manager at Auto Europa. The car was delivered to Auto Europa and within a half a day, the car was ready to be picked up. On another completely different topic, my wife and headed north on a trip to Northern Michigan. Just north of Atlanta, we got a message on our dashboard that there was a problem with our suspension system. A cell phone call to Andy provided us with sage advice which we followed. An independent mechanic in Chattanooga scanned the system and helped clear codes that were considered to be in error. It was a geat comfort to hear Andy's voice from afar and his calm demeanor was most appreciated. We completed the trip with two more days of driving and the trip was without incident. Thanks Andy."
5 star rating
James F. from Naples, FL on 6/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Fast and good service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 6/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"My experience wifh Auto Europa far exceeded my expectations from start to finish!"
5 star rating
Joe B. from Naples, FL on 6/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The service was great"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 6/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good experience."
5 star rating
David R. from Naples, FL on 5/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Perfect!"
5 star rating
Jean H. from Naples, FL on 5/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I am ALWAYS happy with the service at Auto Europa. In the almost 7 years I have been taking cars there, they have never failed to meet my needs."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 5/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I will definitely return should I need any work done to my car!"
5 star rating
Paul K. from Naples, FL on 5/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Another favorable experience at Auto Europa, as they honored the warranty on prior work and uncovered issues of which I was unaware and corrected a small repair that was not to my satisfaction even after closing hours."
5 star rating
Bob N. from Naples, FL on 5/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I am always confident with the diagnosis ,the outcome, and the cost of the service. Plus, the customer service is superb. You call your customers by their names. You know them. Bob Naegele"
5 star rating
Bob S. from Naples, FL on 5/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Probably the best car repair experience I have ever had and I am 64 !!! Robert was excellent at keeping me updated on the repair of my 2003 SL500. He gave me options which was great. The one repair on my door was not what they thought it was but actually a cheaper repair. Robert charged me the lesser amount even though I agreed to pay more. Great experience. I will be back with all my car needs. Bob"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 5/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Courteous and prompt service. I had the air filters on my 2005 E500 replaced. The staff at Auto Europa was courteous and my car was returned with a complimentary washing."
5 star rating
Steve B. from Naples, FL on 5/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Came in for a small job but a sharp eyed mechanic spotted the source of a power steering leak as well. Both jobs involved the same area of the car and we were able to effect repairs on both spots with a single disassembly. This no doubt saved me a later trip."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 5/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have always found the staff of Auto Europa to be honest with me when discussing the type of repair, cost and time needed to make needed repair. I have dealt with Auto Europa for over 15 years."
5 star rating
Robyn M. from Naples, FL on 5/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful as always"
5 star rating
Jim H. from Naples, FL on 5/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"EASY ... FAST ... FABULOUS"
5 star rating
Angelo C. from Naples, FL on 5/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"they were great"
5 star rating
Barbara T. from Naples, FL on 5/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I love my 2001 Porsche Boxter! My husband bought it for me there as a birthday present a few years ago. The great service people keep it like new. They are 100% honest, and all have great skills. Not to mention the friendly welcome each time I go there. And, if my car has to stay a couple of days, they provide a loaner. That is something even the "new car" dealers do anymore. I would never trust anyone else with my car. But, be careful! They have so many cute cars there for sale, you will have a difficult time leaving without considering buying another one - that happens to me all the time.:)"
5 star rating
Bill W. from Naples, FL on 5/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Jeff C. from Naples, FL on 5/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Joe G. from Naples, FL on 5/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Courtesy of the staff is outstanding. I had my car detailed for "swirls". While they did a great job removing the swirls, the detailing was not very detailed. I had to wipe down several misses spots and re-clean the hub caps between the spokes. But overall it seems like a great organization."
5 star rating
Jeff M. from Naples, FL on 5/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Had an alternator problem, needed AAA to tow me, and although it was after hours, a couple of guys were there in the repair shop and took care of making sure service would know what the problem was. Great help. And great work on the car."
5 star rating
Cesare T. from Naples, FL on 4/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very good service"
5 star rating
Jim B. from Naples, FL on 4/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Work done on time and at a fair cost."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 4/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly staff, provided quality service, above and beyond, at affordable price."
5 star rating
James K. from Naples, FL on 4/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Another excellent experience. All went very well.c"
5 star rating
Robyn M. from Naples, FL on 4/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"everything was wonderful as always"
5 star rating
Paris T. from Naples, FL on 4/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"OUTSTANDING"
5 star rating
Richard M. from Naples, FL on 4/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Personalized service at reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Ralph R. from Naples, FL on 4/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always very accommodating, and honest competent service. At a reasonable price."
5 star rating
Cathy O. from Naples, FL on 4/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service. Timely communication and delivery. I will definitely use Auto Europa services again. I have my service done on my MB when I am in town during season. I trust the service department to care for my car."
5 star rating
Nicole Varani M. from Naples, FL on 4/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly and professional. Very reasonable rates."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 4/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and helpful staff, who provided quality service at an affordable price! If my wife is happy, everyone is happy!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 3/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"As a seasonal resident they took good care of our Audi and made sure we had transportation. Thanks for the loaner."
5 star rating
Pete M. from Naples, FL on 3/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Very fair pricing. Worked with me on replacing a part that was recently replaced and still under warranty through the original part provider. Only charged labor."
5 star rating
Steve B. from Naples, FL on 3/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Beautiful new tires and alignment completed on time. Only slight negative - the chalk marks were left on the tires. Possibly that's the new fashion, so that other drivers can see that you've got new tires? Car was nicely washed as well."
5 star rating
Russ R. from Naples, FL on 3/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"As good as always."
5 star rating
Mary J H. from Naples, FL on 3/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Hreat"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 3/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great job! Very satisfied. Everyone was very professional, nice, helpful, and courteous. Thanks for a job well done on my "vintage" car."
5 star rating
Steve B. from Naples, FL on 3/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Happy as a clam. Fast, prompt service with little notice."
5 star rating
Carol S. from Naples, FL on 3/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Fast friendly service....always there to help you"
5 star rating
Douglas O. from Naples, FL on 3/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Got multiple bids for minor work and they won out and did a great job. My new go to Benz repair facility. Quick, courteous and a great car wash to go. 5 starts."
5 star rating
Antonio C. from Naples, FL on 3/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service,friendly staff. They have my full trust. Tony C. Mercedes owner"
5 star rating
Ashlee D. from Naples, FL on 3/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They were so great and got my car fixed up. They care about customers and want to make sure they are happy with everything. I will be using them from here on out!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 3/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I showed up unscheduled with a problem that made the car essentially undrivable.. Service manager worked me in almost imediately to diagnose problem and recommend solution."
5 star rating
Kenneth & Kryst C. from Naples, FL on 3/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"customer service was superlative and communicated progress. Will always return... Thanks for your help"
5 star rating
Ed K. from Naples, FL on 3/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Delivery was a bit late, but worth the wait. Customer I referred was very pleased with his service visit also. Another referral - Emile is a Porsche owner and a new neighbor. Ed"
5 star rating
Jim O. from Naples, FL on 2/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with auto Europa working on two older Mercedes and helping me by delivering the cars back to our home a big plus ...thank you Robert and William Mrs. Jane O'Connorikk"
5 star rating
Earl S. from Naples, FL on 2/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You are always helpful and courteous it took longer than anticipated but on short notice I appreciated the service and loaner car, thank you"
5 star rating
Brandon M. from Naples, FL on 2/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I went to auto Europa for a detail job on my Jeep Grand Cherokee. There were so many good things about the service. They were very kind and professional throughout the entire exchange. I looked Armani different places and prices, and auto Europa had the best price by far, and it even came with a free loaner car! The detail job was great as well, my Jeep looks like the day I drove it off the lot. Thanks Auto Europa! I will definitely be a returning customer."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 2/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Courtesy cars need to be upgraded."
5 star rating
James K. from Naples, FL on 2/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Courteous and helpful staff of high quality professionals."
5 star rating
Steve B. from Naples, FL on 2/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The new tires solved two problems. #1-the ride is very quiet now and #2-the funny humming sound I was getting at two different speeds has gone away as well. T "A" service including the oil and filter change was completed as was the going over of the car's other functions. It may be that the windshield spraying function worked and I wasn't in need of having a new pump installed, as was ordered prior to bring the car in last Thursday. If this was just your common, ordinary oversight, I can deal with that and we'll order it prior to the Summer checkup I usually get before the big trip north."
5 star rating
Earl S. from Naples, FL on 2/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Your service people were polite, and knowledgeable, unfortunately there was no car available for my use even though it was booked. Your waiting facilities leave something to be desired when having to wait for over 1.5 hours. The car was well washed and clean. Overall I intend to have my car service by you and look forward to trouble free driving."
5 star rating
Clifton S. from Naples, FL on 2/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Scheduling was very good, car was done as promised on time, and very clean. I will return"
5 star rating
Shawn M. from Naples, FL on 2/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Always helpful and accommodates all needs with a smile!"
5 star rating
Ian B. from Naples, FL on 2/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great informative service and value for money."
5 star rating
Robert E. from Naples, FL on 2/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, on time"
5 star rating
Sharon M. from Naples, FL on 2/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great! Would highly recommend."
5 star rating
Douglas O. from Naples, FL on 2/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome...got treated perfectly. Cost effective. 3 year warranty on the work and part. Customer for life."
5 star rating
Steve B. from Naples, FL on 2/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Check engine light came on, diagnosed as fuel purge valve problem, check engine light now off. Zippy little rocket ship of a loaner car (AMG 'Cedes) was fun while work was complete. A notice that oil change was due came while car was with Auto Europa so we took advantage of the offer to complete that service as well. Saved another visit."
5 star rating
Ed C. from Naples, FL on 1/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleasant experience. Staff was professional & courteous."
5 star rating
Richard M. from Naples, FL on 1/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quality service at reasonable prices. Only area that needs improvement is communication with customer as to status of vehicle service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 1/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service at a decent price."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 1/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Quick service at a fair price."
5 star rating
James K. from Naples, FL on 1/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always first class."
5 star rating
Chris M. from Naples, FL on 1/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"What a great place to take your car for repair. Super nice and knowledgeable. Went beyond what I asked for and helped with other small problems. Got in and out fast"
5 star rating
John D. from Naples, FL on 12/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As usual they took me in for service the day I called for a slow leak in my tire. Within 90 minutes I was gone and provided with a free car wash!!"
5 star rating
Tom N. from Naples, FL on 12/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"No better service in my 62 years of driving"
5 star rating
Flo F. from Naples, FL on 12/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You were recommended so I went to you for a problem with my Porsche Boxster. You spent part of two days to test it and scan for problems and couldn't find a problem. I was told that there wouldn't be any charge because you didn't find a problem. Before I left you had the car washed and wouldn't accept a tipping fee. I can only say that I was impressed and will come back again. Thank you very much for the great service and I would refer your company to anyone. Flo Filion"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 12/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been taking my 2001 740 IL BMW to Auto Europa for the past 6 years.They have done a fantastic job.It is running as well as when i bought it 10 years ago.They are fabulous at diagnosing and fixing whatever problem comes up.I also have full trust in their integrity which is crucial to me when choosing a mechanic to work on my vehicles.As long as I spend my winters in Naples I will use Auto Europa..I could not be more pleased."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 12/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I love auto Europa .They are a great small business with fair pricing, they all connect very well to make you feel welcomed. I came in for an oil change and left as a happy loyal customer. I will continue bringing in my 335i to them for service."
5 star rating
Tracey E. from Naples, FL on 12/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful service"
5 star rating
Steve B. from Naples, FL on 12/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Shredded a serpentine belt out on I-75. Tow truck ride to Auto Europa and Andrew's crew put us at the head of the line for dianosis and repair. Parts needed were in stock and, including the car wash, we were out of there in less than an hour. One can't get better service than that at any place I know of. One more reason to continue my relationship with Auto Europa."
5 star rating
William C. from Naples, FL on 12/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good service"
5 star rating
Tim K. from Naples, FL on 12/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"No pressure , excellent service and sales"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 12/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service on my E 350. Needed taillight bulb replaced. Robert was most accommodating. Had me in and out in 45 minutes at a minimal cost. This place is obviously run with an understanding that "Customer Service" is a priority. Thanks Steve B"
5 star rating
Gerald Y. from Naples, FL on 12/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Time was good for my schedule"
5 star rating
Ralph R. from Naples, FL on 11/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always honest, accommodating and very knowledgeable with technical questions. Great service, fair pricing."
5 star rating
Randy V. from Naples, FL on 11/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always good service with you guys. That's why I keep coming back."
5 star rating
Gene H. from Naples, FL on 11/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I received the usual excellent service and a great cup of coffee while waiting."
5 star rating
Steve B. from Naples, FL on 11/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Diagnosis was right on the money and solved the problem. Parts were relatively inexpensive although the labor charge is high - needed to get good folks on the job I suppose."
5 star rating
Jim B. from Naples, FL on 11/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with service and feedback."
5 star rating
Susie S. from Naples, FL on 10/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Had a great wonderful stress free experience."
5 star rating
Michele I. from Naples, FL on 10/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Once again, I am a happy customer. My car needed a bunch of service/maintenance work. Andrew, Robert and William made the process a pleasant experience. My car is as good as new again and I am a happy customer. Thank you!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 10/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Service and price were excelent"
5 star rating
James K. from Naples, FL on 10/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Consistently quality service at fair prices. Fine management staff and mechanics. Hi Kress"
5 star rating
Russ R. from Naples, FL on 10/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good service, fair price."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 10/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The staff at Auto Europa is very nice and knowledgeable, although I was a bit disappointed with the loaner vehicle. My car was repaired a day later than expected, but I wouldn't hesitate in returning for future services."
5 star rating
Steve B. from Naples, FL on 10/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Work done on time and only what was approved in advance. Good find on the water in the brake fluid."
5 star rating
Jan T. from Naples, FL on 9/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service on a very short notice!"
5 star rating
Gene H. from Naples, FL on 9/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Received the usual outstanding service."
5 star rating
James K. from Naples, FL on 9/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Consistent courteous professional service at a fair price!"
5 star rating
Michael B. from Naples, FL on 9/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It's always a great feeling to know when you leave an auto shop that you can trust the information you received. Andrew has proven to me time and again how reliable, trustworthy, and honest he is. I recommend him to everyone that asks me if I know an honest businessman who runs an auto mechanic shop, or is looking for a car to purchase."
5 star rating
John H. from Naples, FL on 8/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"On the initial call I inquired about a battery for my wife's 328i and was told a price of $200 to $250. I made the appt. for the next day and when I got my bill it was $304. I mentioned the quote to the service writer and w/ no questions he lowered it to $254 immediately. Just what I would have done. excellent.JH"
5 star rating
Madelyn C. from Naples, FL on 7/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The team is very patient and kind, and I feel that I can trust the quotes/validity of the repairs, as well as the quality of the work."
5 star rating
Gerald Y. from Naples, FL on 7/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The new blades are noisy, squeak at the top of the arc."
5 star rating
William K. from Naples, FL on 7/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. As always. I appreciate your service."
5 star rating
Ralph R. from Naples, FL on 7/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Andrew always comes thru and managed to fit me in last minute. Great customer service."
5 star rating
Carol S. from Naples, FL on 7/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. Nothing more needs to be said."
5 star rating
Daniel T. from Naples, FL on 7/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was fantastic, repairs were very well done. My car was clean from inside and out when picked up, which is a plus! I would definitely go back there."
5 star rating
Raymond R. from Naples, FL on 7/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good dependable MB dealer and maintenance."
5 star rating
Daniel N. from Naples, FL on 7/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I've had the highest level of personal customer service I've ever experienced since being a customer of AUTO EUROPA. The manner in which I've been treated over the last five years, including 3 auto purchases, is matched by the quality of repair work and scheduled maintenance that the service crew dedicates to my Mercedes. Thanks to Marty, Andrew, Ed, Michelle and the entire Auto Eurooa team. AUTO EUROPA is for sure a business of integrity, quality and trustworthiness"
5 star rating
Raymond R. from Naples, FL on 7/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good friendly service"
5 star rating
Renata B. from Naples, FL on 6/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"When my battery recently exploded in the trunk of my Audi, Robert was gracious in waiting for the tow truck to bring the car in at 5:30 pm and help transfer the groceries into another vehicle. Since there was no loaner car available Robert drove me home totally drenched from the daily downpour. Very few would have done this and it cements an already solid relationship. Thank you so much, Renata Bouterse"
5 star rating
Tom W. from Naples, FL on 6/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"As always my experience was excellent!"
5 star rating
Nicander H. from Naples, FL on 6/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, honest, hard working, integrity, just a few words tod ecru be Auto Europa Naples. Other dealerships would of given up and told me they couldn't fix my car. They spent 4.5 months fixing a hack job a previous shop had done and made sure everything was done right. They have my lifelong trust and I'll be buying my next car here."
5 star rating
Paul K. from Naples, FL on 6/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"On time and as quoted"
5 star rating
Michael B. from Naples, FL on 6/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"AutoEuropa is the only place I will ever buy a car or have a car serviced. They are the best in Naples! If you're looking for an honest, intelligent, and service oriented automobile repair shop look no further. Thanks Andrew!!!"
5 star rating
Bob N. from Naples, FL on 5/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My 14 year old BMW 5 had a few symptoms.Your service tech found it and corrected it,in one day. Thank you."
5 star rating
Mike D. from Naples, FL on 5/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"excellent experience!!"
5 star rating
David R. from Naples, FL on 5/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My review would have been five stars except that the loaner car's air conditioner was not working on a very hot day!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 5/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My experience was excellent as always. Andrew, Rob and Bill and all of the technicians, truly know their business and care about their customers. I would not trust anyone else with my car. I have a Mercedes and repairs can be very expensive if I I don't have the right team on my side. I am grateful to Auto Europa for all that they do for me."
5 star rating
David K. from Naples, FL on 5/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service appointment. Loved the complimentary car wash & vacuum too!"
5 star rating
Carol S. from Naples, FL on 5/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Auto Europa provides impeccable service and a very friendly staff. You couldn't ask for more. I would highly recommend and glad we discovered them!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 5/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased with the service and responsiveness and the price. Will continue to use the services of Auto Europa."
5 star rating
Richard M. from Naples, FL on 5/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Auto Europa provided a very professional service experience."
5 star rating
Kristie S. from Naples, FL on 5/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"From sales to service the staff were efficient, kind and polite. My repair was handled promptly."
5 star rating
Bert M. from Naples, FL on 5/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Still very satisfied with service and recomendations."
5 star rating
Sal N. from Naples, FL on 5/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"great service!"
5 star rating
Michele I. from Naples, FL on 5/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I always have a good experience at Auto Europa. Andrew is the only person I trust with the care of my vehicle. He is honest and fair. He always listens well and always makes a proper diagnosis. Keep up the great work!!"
5 star rating
Ralph R. from Naples, FL on 5/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Andrew was very accommodating on short notice to resolve & repair the issue. Even provided a loaner vehicle."
5 star rating
Teri F. from Naples, FL on 5/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"We sincerely appreciate your honest and professional service. Keep up the good work!"
5 star rating
Gerry C. from Naples, FL on 5/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I shopped around for pricing on this job for front-end work on my 911 and Auto Europa was competitive. What none of the other bids included, however, was a 3 year warranty on the work. I've been around a lot of auto repair shops over the years and I've never seen this offered. Plus they provided a loaner, plus the owner test drove the car and provided me with an informed opinion about the vehicle overall. The owner, Andrew, is very knowledgeable about cars which I think is an important factor in choosing a repair facility. I have several cars and will now be getting them serviced at this facility."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 4/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"they know their stuff!"
5 star rating
Lynn L. from Naples, FL on 4/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service."
5 star rating
Jim G. from Naples, FL on 4/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"on time and on price"
5 star rating
Ralph R. from Naples, FL on 4/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Popped in unannounced. Andrew took care of a cosmetic item, no problem. Always helpful and willing to solve the problem."
5 star rating
Ronald E. from Naples, FL on 4/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"i had some issues with my service engine light that was supposed to be fixed light came back on before i got home with the car i had to bring my car back in to find the problem"
5 star rating
Virginia G. from Naples, FL on 4/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was excellent as always."
5 star rating
Wayne S. from Naples, FL on 4/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Super service as usual for the great Mercedes we bought for Lois. I'll get my old CLK 430 1999, if I recall, in there soon. I have only changed tires and had you service it. With around 113,000 miles never a hiccup. It still looks better than the newer models in my opinion. Wayne O. Smith Naples F,l."
5 star rating
Robert D. from Naples, FL on 4/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Robert was very professional. I will be back. Y/t,"
5 star rating
Ed B. from Naples, FL on 4/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Everything was taking care of as scheduled. Staff is polite and knowledgeable. We have worked with Auto Europa for several years."
5 star rating
Joe C. from Naples, FL on 4/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I stopped in to see if someone would be able to replace our front light, the one on the passenger's side. The young mechanic I approached said he thought he would be able to do it but we both walked to the front desk to make sure it was possible. The job was approved and 30 minutes later I left. Your mechanic and your front desk folks were very kind and accommodating......the work was done quickly and the charge was very reasonable. How grateful I was that I didn't need to make an appointment and return later with the car to have the work done. Thank you for this kindness."
5 star rating
Virginia G. from Naples, FL on 3/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at Auto Europa was pleasant and very helpful"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 3/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"WORK DONE WAS THOROUGH AND EFFECTIVE. TOOK A LITTLE LONG TO DIAGNOSE CAUSES OF PROBLEMS BUT I'm VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WORK AND THE VEHICLE'S PERFORMANCE AFTER IT WAS RETURNED TO ME."
5 star rating
Edward F. from Naples, FL on 3/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Bought my car there, a good experience! The service desk is friendly and very my car was finished on time and freshly washed."
5 star rating
Ivan B. from Naples, FL on 3/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The service was fine but I did not receive my credit for the free service."
5 star rating
Donald L. from Naples, FL on 3/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"safety items were found that needed to be corrected,a plan was presented work was completed on time and at the agreed price"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 3/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent as usual"
5 star rating
Bob N. from Naples, FL on 3/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You always solve the problem, at a fair and reasonable cost.."
5 star rating
Ed K. from Naples, FL on 3/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fine service as usual. Ed"
5 star rating
Antonio C. from Naples, FL on 3/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and friendly staff. I would recommend them to anyone that needs service for their European car."
5 star rating
William K. from Naples, FL on 3/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service as always. Andrew is the man!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 3/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My auto was taken on time and the service was performed as requested. It was returned sparkling clean and running exceedingly well. Would recommend this shop highly and have to friends. Andrew is always available to answer questions about the service and what may be needed. A true professional auto repair shop."
5 star rating
Madelyn C. from Naples, FL on 2/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Rob is great, I will definitely be back for all of my service needs"
5 star rating
Sue S. from Naples, FL on 2/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Service as usual was excellent."
5 star rating
Michael B. from Naples, FL on 2/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Trust is the biggest issue when dealing with someone working on your car. I trust Andrew completely, 100%, and highly recommend Auto Europa to anyone looking for honest, hardworking, say what they mean work ethics. It's always a pleasure."
5 star rating
Lilly H. from Naples, FL on 2/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always do a great job! Work done on time and in accord with their estimates. Been taking care of my Mercedes for 10 years and never been disappointed!"
5 star rating
Jim G. from Naples, FL on 2/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"on time and priced right"
5 star rating
George B. from Naples, FL on 2/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You guys did a great job."
5 star rating
Elaine M. from Naples, FL on 2/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"AUTO EUROPA GETS MY HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION. I HAVE TRUSTED THEM WITH A 13 YEAR OLD MERCEDES AND NOW A BMW. I WOULD NOT USE ANYONE ELSE."
5 star rating
Elaine M. from Naples, FL on 2/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"AUTO EUROPA HAS MY HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION. THEY ARE PROFESSIONAL IN EVERY WAY. MY 13 YEAR OLD MERCEDES AND NOW MY BMW HAVE HAD VARIOUS PROBLEMS ALWAYS"
5 star rating
Jennifer F. from Naples, FL on 2/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have been to Auto Europa before and I was very pleased. This time I was a little disappointed. I dropped my car off on a Thursday. Robert called and said it would be ready no later than Tuesday. He explained what items needed to be fixed and he stated that they needed to order parts. Tuesday afternoon I had to call them as no one had contacted me. I spoke with Andrew and he stated it was not ready. No detailed explanation. I didn't get my car until Friday! When I picked it up, I was handed my bill to pay. That was it. Last time I bought my car in, they went over everything with me. This time I felt rushed. Maybe because it was Friday afternoon."
5 star rating
Elaine M. from Naples, FL on 1/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"perfect job and very professional staff."
5 star rating
Jean H. from Naples, FL on 1/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always excellent service. Always doling their best to save me money."
5 star rating
Kurt & Ursula P. from Naples, FL on 1/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Andrew provided very variable advice in regard to future action on the Mercedes, also providing information on future insurance for the car."
5 star rating
Steve B. from Naples, FL on 1/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Apart from a naughty Check Engine light issue, repairs to bushings and a valve cover gasket were conducted with professionalism. The Check Engine issue is being addressed at no cost to us. Folks at Auto Europa run a good business."
5 star rating
Warren C. from Naples, FL on 1/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"A very nice job, very nice service by Rob. Very nice loaner car to accommodate our unique needs. Thank you. Vicki Cronacher"
5 star rating
Robert T. from Naples, FL on 1/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and professional service always"
5 star rating
Kenneth B. from Naples, FL on 1/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great overall experience. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 star rating
Steve B. from Naples, FL on 12/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"My 1999 S320 is once again the smoothest and silkiest engine and transmission power train I've ever experienced. With right at 160,000 mi on the clock, that's remarkable. Paying the bill wasn't a happy exercise but once I drove the car, I felt like the beast was good for a lot more years. Thanks goes to Mercedes Benz for continuing to make the part needed for this sixteen year old car, and to the mechanic who's labor put everything in a complex project in fine order."
5 star rating
Russ R. from Naples, FL on 12/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Work provided as quoted, loaner scheduled foe use during repairs."
5 star rating
Steve B. from Naples, FL on 12/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Front suspension is as quiet as a church mouse thanks to new tie rods. Diagnosis was accurate and repair was promptly done."
5 star rating
Jim G. from Naples, FL on 12/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"on time no problems"
5 star rating
George B. from Naples, FL on 11/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Everything was very good,Thanks GB"
5 star rating
Gerald S. from Naples, FL on 11/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Competent and dependable."
5 star rating
James F. from Naples, FL on 11/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Andrew knows his business better than any Mercedes dealer I ever have used. I used at least 4 or 5 dealers. Jim Fowler"
5 star rating
Bob N. from Naples, FL on 11/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Your team always exceeds my expectations. Very skilled technicians and professional management."
5 star rating
Bruce O. from Naples, FL on 11/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Expensive car wash for my stupidity at putting 20 gallons of gasoline in a diesel tank!!!!! Runs just like new."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 11/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very happy with service provided."
5 star rating
Karen A W. from Naples, FL on 11/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Perfect service. Loaner car provided. i have used Auto Europa for three older BMW's and never disappointed. My car gets a gleaming car wash before I pick it up. Highly convenient location and receiving a loaner vehicle makes dropping off your car very easy. Andrew is very professional and has had a wonderful team that stay with him for years."
5 star rating
Jennifer F. from Naples, FL on 11/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I looked online to find a good place to take my 2007 BMW for repairs. I saw the rave reviews for Auto Europa. Well, now I am adding MY rave review! Robert could not have been any nicer! He took his time explaining things to me and was very helpful. I had taken my car to BMW and they gave me a list of things that needed to be fixed, along with a hefty price tag. I bought my car into Auto Europa and they literally saved me thousands of dollars! I am recently divorced and I feel that I have found a place that will take good care of me for many years to come!"
5 star rating
Bruce B. from Naples, FL on 11/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Dear Andrew, I really like your dealership, but I have a question. When I purchased the Porsche Boxter, you told me that oil changes were $25 - $35 . My bill was $145.00 This was the first timeI have ever paid an hourly fee for an oil change. Did I miss something when we spoke originally? Bruyce Beauchamp"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 11/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Everything went well. We were given an estimate. The repair matched the estimate. The work was done quickly. The staff was very friendly."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 10/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work. Friendly and attentive customer service."
5 star rating
James J. from Naples, FL on 10/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service."
5 star rating
Christine G. from Naples, FL on 10/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"This was the first experience with auto Europa, everything went smoothly and I definitely recommend them."
5 star rating
Robert C. from Naples, FL on 10/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"We love the service, the help the availability everything about Eruropa, great job every time.. thank you"
5 star rating
Wayne S. from Naples, FL on 10/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great as ever: lost my router ..back on now. 300 hundreds e-mails to respond to. Great job for my several Mercedes now . Thanks Andrew for your great service....Wayne O. Smith"
5 star rating
Raymond R. from Naples, FL on 10/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"All requested work was performed in an excellent manner. Service department personnel are very attentive to customer needs. Loaner vehicle was appreciated."
5 star rating
Steve B. from Naples, FL on 9/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Several issues were addressed and seem solved. There might be an additional one to look at but since it's not a safety issue, we'll wait until the evidence suggesting the diagnosis is more solid. Car is still nice and tight even though 157,000mi are on the clock. Engine runs like a Swiss watch with better than expected fuel mileage."
5 star rating
Carlos R. from Naples, FL on 9/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excelente"
5 star rating
Raymond R. from Naples, FL on 9/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"First visit purchased oil change card for my Mercedes"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 8/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service"
5 star rating
Tara M. from Naples, FL on 8/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Auto Europa did a great job identifying the problem with my transmission. They had the part in stock and were able to repair my car on the same day that I brought it in. I have been having my Mercedes serviced at Auto Europa for a number of years and they have always done an excellent job serving my car. I have also recommended Auto Europa to my friends with German vehicles. It is always a pleasure to work with Andrew Farrar, the owner of Auto Europa. Thank you again."
5 star rating
Bernard L. from Naples, FL on 7/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Andrew runs an excellent shop. I've been going there for 12 years and have always been satisfied, Far better than a dealer because you deal directly with the owner and can talk to the technician if you wish. German are are expensive to maintain but Auto Eiuropa does its best to keep the cost down."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 7/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service , enjoyed the loaner car, my 15 year old MB runs like a charm and was returned spiffy and clean, looking like new. Thank you !"
5 star rating
Bert M. from Naples, FL on 7/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Continues to provide excellent service."
5 star rating
Robyn M. from Naples, FL on 7/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"excellent as always"
5 star rating
Dave M. from Naples, FL on 7/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Expert service by a knowledgeable staff. Wish I had taken my car to them for previous repairs. Always furnish me a loaner car so I am not inconvenienced."
5 star rating
Karen B. from Naples, FL on 7/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Andrew and the gang are always helpful and professional!"
5 star rating
Gene H. from Naples, FL on 7/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"As always, prompt and efficient service."
5 star rating
John D. from Naples, FL on 7/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"As always the service performance was excellent!!!"
5 star rating
Cathy C. from Naples, FL on 7/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great place, great service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 7/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great place, great people."
5 star rating
Wayne S. from Naples, FL on 7/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always Great. Thanks to you Andrew and your crew. Wayne O. Smith"
5 star rating
Roger H. from Naples, FL on 7/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"This is the best resource for Mercedes in SW Florida. I have used them for years and have always been more than satisfied. I wouldn't own a European car that they do not service."
5 star rating
Jan H. from Naples, FL on 7/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Addressed all issues and handled repairs efficiently."
5 star rating
Michele I. from Naples, FL on 7/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"My experience was exceptional as always!"
5 star rating
Voytek Z. from Naples, FL on 6/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great job!!!!!!!!"
5 star rating
Michele I. from Naples, FL on 6/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The staff in your service department is second to no one. There were a few people ahead of me however, I did not wait long at all. When it was my turn, I was not rushed along. They took their time and listened to me very well and set up the technicians to effectively diagnose my vehicle properly. I was given a loaner vehicle while mine was in the shop. I did not ask for one. I planned to wait for mine tone finished but instead I went to run a few errands and they called me within 2 hours. My car was diagnosed and repaired in under 2 hours and $300. I had no idea what was wrong wit it but they sue did and it was taken care of immediately . and the best part…..they cleaned it before they returned it and for me that was more than nice, it was an example of why they won Best Auto Service Dept in Gulf Shore Life magazine . Thank you Andrew, and your Crew. I am always a happy customer when I l leave there You are Simply the Best!! Keep up the good work!!! P.S. can you bring back hot chocolate for when I am there?? ok when my Kids artethere."
5 star rating
Doug S. from Naples, FL on 6/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"My father who owned his own garage back in Maine introduced me to Scotty and I have been a customer from that day forward. I am pleased to see Scotty getting back where his passion lies and that is working on the cars and letting Andrew or Brittany handle the customer service end of the operation. My first experience with Scotty being at Auto Europa was a positive one and I am looking forward to getting to know and trusting Auto Europa as I already do with Scotty’s Automotive. Thank you for keeping our cars running well, Doug"
5 star rating
Roger H. from Naples, FL on 6/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Everything done on time and cost effectively."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 6/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic experience! I will definitely bring my automobile back in the future."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 6/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Andrew and his staff are always prompt and courteous with their service. I've had my vehicle serviced here for years and they have always been accommodating."
5 star rating
Ralph R. from Naples, FL on 6/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always honesty and excellent service."
5 star rating
James F. from Naples, FL on 6/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always great serves by Andrew and his staff. Jim. Fowler"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 6/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Not much to say. Andrew has taken VERY good care of me for many years now, and continues to do so."
5 star rating
Wayne S. from Naples, FL on 6/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure.. I even bought a (barely used) Mercedes that is still quite new (8000 miles) while strolling around to pick up my 2000 CLK with 105,000 miles on it that still can go 153 MPH. The "new" car is a jewel. It's an E55 with about 500 HP. We can put 20 people in the back seat. Yes I exaggerate but love the car. Great automobile! Andrew is a wonderful owner and and a very intelligent fellow. Knows everything about Mercedes for sure. Wayne O. Smith Naples FL."
5 star rating
Toni T. from Naples, FL on 5/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Its my Mercedes maintenance facility of choice. Receptionist should be given a raise. She makes a point to remember customers by name and is always respectful, organized and pleasant. Very pleased with the service."
5 star rating
Bert M. from Naples, FL on 5/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work, fast and on time results. Great car wash after completion of work,"
5 star rating
Edward D. from Naples, FL on 5/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"This is not the typical car dealer in Naples Florida. I am not made of money and I explain this to them when I went in to purchase a vehicle. This had absolutely no relevance to their treatment of me at any time. They have been courteous helpful professional and have went above and beyond what I would consider good customer service. I know as a fact that as long as I am financially able the staff at auto Europa will be the only people that I ever purchase vehicles from in the future. What a great feeling to know that I actually found a place that I can trust . Priceless"
5 star rating
Robert T. from Naples, FL on 5/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great job, professional and courteous service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 5/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I take my 2001 740 IL BMW to Auto Europa for service and have been doing so for the past 5 years.I have nothing but positive things to say about my experiences with them.They are top notch at diagnosing whatever issues my car is having as well as fixing them.I had extensive work done last year and the car is running better now than when I bought it 8 years ago.They have done a fabulous job for me.Equally as important,they are extremely honest.I trust there recommendations and know that they never try gouge me for personal profit.They do business the right way,which is to treat the customer right and in the long run they will grow their customer base.All I can say is that as long as I am in Naples Florida,Auto Europa will be working on my vehicles.i am perfectly comfortable doing business with them."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 5/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good service ,responsive to my needs ,average pricing"
5 star rating
William K. from Naples, FL on 4/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service. Andrew and the gang really care about the customer."
5 star rating
John H. from Naples, FL on 4/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent personalized service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 4/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"always save my check ups for Auto Europa in April. Would never think of going to a dealership."
5 star rating
Jorge G. from Naples, FL on 4/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you again Andrew, you always make a difference with your customer service skills. Great and honest service."
5 star rating
Steve B. from Naples, FL on 3/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Problem was fixed first time and two extra preventative maintenance items were spotted by the mechanics and saved headaches later."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 3/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful service."
5 star rating
Steve B. from Naples, FL on 3/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Work needed was diagnosed quickly and was followed by an efficient repair, including an inspection of related parts. Car runs beautifully and for a fifteen year old car, that's testimony to your fine service personnel."
5 star rating
Ellen H. from Naples, FL on 3/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Never disappointed!!"
5 star rating
Jorge G. from Naples, FL on 3/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Perfect as always!"
5 star rating
Gene H. from Naples, FL on 3/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I feel very confident that the service provided was the best possible."
5 star rating
Damien O. from Naples, FL on 3/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Came in with minor emergency in that convertible roof was stuck. Was handled promptly. Thank you very much!"
5 star rating
Bensen C. from Naples, FL on 3/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"GREAT service and customer service!!!!!!"
5 star rating
William E. from Naples, FL on 3/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Autoeuropa is great. Very nice cars for sale. Mechanically and for repairs they listen to you and find the problem with resolve. Great mechanics, and reasonable prices by Mercedes standards. In addition they treat you nice and they are professional."
5 star rating
Bensen C. from Naples, FL on 2/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing experience. Great costumer service."
5 star rating
Tommy C. from Naples, FL on 2/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"My oil change and other small items were quickly taken care of, and for a small price. Thank you Auto Europa!"
5 star rating
John F. from Naples, FL on 2/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Most positive car purchasing experience I ever had. So positive that I am in process of purchasing again. Complete car care, They do it all and are more than fair in pricing."
5 star rating
Kent M. from Naples, FL on 2/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Omer S. from Naples, FL on 2/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional."
5 star rating
Ronni B. from Naples, FL on 2/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and timely as usual.. They stand behind everything they do...."
5 star rating
Mikes C. from Naples, FL on 2/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Auto Europa did a create job replacing my four tires, aligning the car and replacing my break pads. My car runs the best that it has in years. The tires and alignment made all the difference. Andrew was also very quick to service my car and accommodate my busy schedule."
5 star rating
Quality C. from Naples, FL on 2/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest analysis"
5 star rating
Jim H. from Naples, FL on 2/8/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Personnel were pleasant and competent. Service completed timely."
5 star rating
Leonidas B. from Naples, FL on 2/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They always get me in quickly, remember me and my car, provide a loaner car and call me with estimated costs before starting the work. Their prices are usually half of what Audi would charge."
5 star rating
William M. from Naples, FL on 2/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"did agood job and on time"
5 star rating
Laurent from Naples, FL on 2/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"great service again. fine company to do business with. Ed"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 1/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, fast and accommodation"
5 star rating
Wes A. from Naples, FL on 1/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great job! T Rupp"
5 star rating
Scott G. from Naples, FL on 1/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I made an appointment and left my car for the service, noting that I would be back after 2 hrs. as estimated. Unfortunately, this time my car was not ready and I had to wait another 45 minutes. Other than that, the service was good as always. I like the complimentary car wash. I will definitely go back for service on my BMW X5. Anya Goette"
5 star rating
Kent S. from Naples, FL on 1/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"A very complex SAM problem took many labor hours which jacked up the bill. Paid > $1200.00 for a right front shock. I don't know if this is the right price."
5 star rating
Martinus Van L. from Naples, FL on 1/1/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, expert service top to bottom. I trust my car to be safe to drive every time I turn the key."
5 star rating
Leif N. from Naples, FL on 12/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"You all are fabulous!!!!"
5 star rating
Omer S. from Naples, FL on 12/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, estimate was accurate, personnel - very helpful, knowledgeable, and curteous."
5 star rating
Billy Y. from Naples, FL on 12/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Andrew had the part I needed and even showed me the wear on the old part. As always, AutoEuropa was excellent. And look at all of the wonderful cars they have for sale! Wow!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 11/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. I had an unexpected battery failure. Brittany ensured that my car was promptly serviced when towed into the shop."
5 star rating
Julie D. from Naples, FL on 11/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very good !!"
5 star rating
Julia M. from Naples, FL on 11/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly and informative ."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 11/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Attentive ownership, and staff. Professional service on high end Germanic product. A great place to purchase a pre-owned vehicle, because the have serviced the vehicles. Very good value."
5 star rating
Wendy T. from Naples, FL on 11/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt efficient service"
5 star rating
Elana Y. from Naples, FL on 11/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The receptionist was friendly, and efficient. The service was preformed in the time indicated, and the car was washed and neat when complete."
5 star rating
David P. from Naples, FL on 11/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. Truly Mercedes experts."
5 star rating
Jake J. from Naples, FL on 10/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, as always."
5 star rating
David P. from Naples, FL on 10/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very attentive and responsive."
5 star rating
Michelle S. from Naples, FL on 10/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Auto Europa has taken care of me for the past 8 years. Andrew is always accommodating no matter how big or small my repair issues are. The entire team is friendly, courteous and committed to providing quality service."
5 star rating
David P. from Naples, FL on 10/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent job. Very helpful and reasonably priced for the work."
5 star rating
Robyn M. from Naples, FL on 10/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Appreciate being taken on short notice and getting out on time for me to make my appointment at 1pm. Nice job."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 10/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Quality service as always."
5 star rating
Dave L. from Naples, FL on 10/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Auto Europa identified and repaired my BMW's electrical problem quickly. They saved me a lot of money!"
5 star rating
Tracey E. from Naples, FL on 10/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"scheduled maintenance handled smoothly and professionally"
5 star rating
Julian A. from Naples, FL on 10/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"After having my car serviced I noticed it was slightly pulling to the right. I checked the tire pressure and was disappointed to find the right front tire low on air. Also, I had a question about a comment on my service report and was told I would receive a call. That has not happened yet."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 10/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"We had some major problems with our 1976 280 SL Mercedes. It took a while to fix them, but at the end we were satisfied with the result. The owner of Auto Europe and his staff were very helpful and obliging and made the pain of a big invoice less painful."
5 star rating
Ken Y. from Naples, FL on 10/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always excellent fast and freindly service. Thanks Andrew & Britney.."
5 star rating
Tina & Joe T. from Naples, FL on 9/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always first rate service."
5 star rating
Leonidas B. from Naples, FL on 9/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I very much like Auto Europa. They always give me fair prices, courteous service, and quick, accurate diagnosis of any problems I might have."
5 star rating
Betty A. from Naples, FL on 9/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always top class service."
5 star rating
Joe S. from Naples, FL on 9/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"As expected, everything went flawlessly. The work was done on time. No surprises. I gave you folks a Nine because there is always some way to improve service. And if I think of any, I'll let you know. You'll see me again in the future."
5 star rating
Tony A. from Naples, FL on 9/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"THey sold me a great car, ( BMW 335i ) and when I experienced two problems. Wheels needed balanced and oil gasket leaking. The repairs were completed using their 30 day warranty in a very timely manor. Excellent company that I look forward to doing business with in the future."
5 star rating
Ken Y. from Naples, FL on 8/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Execellent sevice as always. Even with short notice, they manage to get me on may way in less than 20 mins.."
5 star rating
Kevins A. from Naples, FL on 8/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Always a fine experience. Andrew is most helpful. Work always done in a timely fashion!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 8/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased! Goodbye dealer, hello Auto Europa!"
5 star rating
Omer S. from Naples, FL on 8/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"First, let me start by saying - GM totally screwed up SAAB and that GM service providers were almost useless in correcting all SAAB issues. Now with that said, after our 60K mile work at Auto Europa, our SAAB is running great."
5 star rating
David S. from Naples, FL on 7/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Quick & Easy. In and out in plus a car wash in 20 minutes."
5 star rating
Steve B. from Naples, FL on 7/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service always. Clear about estimates and performing work on schedule."
5 star rating
Jim H. from Naples, FL on 7/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I always get honest, cost effective and personalized service from Andrew, the owner of Auto Europa."
5 star rating
Jeannot G. from Naples, FL on 7/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I continue to be impressed with the quality of service and level of professionalism at Auto Europa. I know my 26 year old porsche is in great hands."
5 star rating
Jaye L. from Naples, FL on 7/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I already typed my review and something happened - but Andrew and your team are wonderful and I am extremely grateful for all of you and your hard - very precise work - Andrew and the entire team are a true asset to myself and to many others - and the wisdom and knowledge that you have for our cars is so wonderful and I am very grateful!!!!!! Sincerely, Victoria"
5 star rating
Siegfried F. from Naples, FL on 7/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have dealt with Andrew for years. Honesty and integrity are tough to find in any type of business, I have always found the staff of Auto Europa show both of those qualities."
5 star rating
Ralph C. from Naples, FL on 7/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for your consistently good service!"
5 star rating
Maria B. from Naples, FL on 7/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"as always great service and attention to my car thanks"
5 star rating
Lisa H. from Naples, FL on 7/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent as always"
5 star rating
Ronni B. from Naples, FL on 7/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"As ususal, outstanding appt availability, loaner car, service quality, craftmanship, overall cost, and above all, honesty and integrity.... taking good care of my 2006 Audi A8L w/ 97,000 miles..."
5 star rating
Omer S. from Naples, FL on 7/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"So far so good."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 7/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Sales and Service department were very responsive and easy to work and provided us with excellent advice on the repair of our vehicle. Satisfied Client"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 6/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent as usual. Andrew and Brittany top-notch. It's why I'm a customer. However, please reduce the number of e-mails. I've had three in four days since giving my address to Andrew. That's way too many."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 6/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent as usual. Andrew and Brittany top-notch. It's why I'm a customer."
5 star rating
Maurice M. from Naples, FL on 5/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good service"
5 star rating
Chris G. from Naples, FL on 5/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Andrew and his team of very experienced mechanics have been caring for my Benz wagon (1993 300 TE with 132,000 miles) for many years now. She's my baby and they treat it as such. It is in tip-top shape. They do no unnecessary work, they explain stuff and their prices are fair. I am a satisfied customer."
5 star rating
James M. from Naples, FL on 5/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Nice people, honest, good results. That's all I can ask for, and Auto Europa delivered."
5 star rating
Wendy T. from Naples, FL on 5/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Polite, prompt and accommodating. My only disappointment was the degrading of the instrument cluster LEDs during the time the car was in the shop. The display was fine when I took the car in but I note that it has faded when I picked up the car. I have already replaced the cluster for the same reason back in 9/09 and now am faced with replacing it again - for another $400!"
5 star rating
Joseph L. from Naples, FL on 5/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Auto Europa's excellent service staff is the reason we continue to buy Mercedes'!"
5 star rating
Miriam J. from Naples, FL on 5/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Andrew was very professional, as was everyone there I dealt with. They accommodated me promptly, shuttled me back & forth to work, & washed my car. All the issues with the car were resolved & I would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Ellinor W. from Naples, FL on 5/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Your review of my vehicles repair requirements are always very thorough. I appreciate you helping me prioritize necessary repairs in order of importance for safety and not causing further damage, as with most people, I can't always afford to do everything at one time. Thanks for the loaner program. It makes getting repairs done very easy!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 5/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"great job always go there"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 5/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Auto Europa was able to get me a loaner car with 1 day advance notice. They took my car in and got the work done in a timely manner. Their employees do a great job conveying the issues with my car and explaining why they may have occurred. I would definitely recommend Auto Europa."
5 star rating
Judy T. from Naples, FL on 5/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have been having my car serviced at Auto Europa for 3 years. The staff is always friendly and helpful. They do their best to keep costs down, and the car always comes back clean."
5 star rating
Kevins A. from Naples, FL on 5/9/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent as always!"
5 star rating
Julian A. from Naples, FL on 5/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Received the usual great service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 5/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Personal attention with expert service, at a reasonable price. If only the US Govt would adopt your business model, life would be perfect."
5 star rating
Elana Y. from Naples, FL on 5/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The service is excellent. I trust auto Europa to do the right repair and or service with my welfare in mind. Bruce B"
5 star rating
Stephan M. from Naples, FL on 4/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"great service"
5 star rating
Jane M. from Naples, FL on 4/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"On time clean car fair price and a company that cares A GEM!"
5 star rating
Toni T. from Naples, FL on 4/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The best service in Naples!"
5 star rating
Carrie K. from Naples, FL on 4/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very good service."
5 star rating
Stephan M. from Naples, FL on 4/17/2013 and their testimonial is:
"you are alays great"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 4/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Quick effective service. The car runs much better. Thank you."
5 star rating
Andrew S. from Naples, FL on 4/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Ed did a fabulous job detailing the 11 year old car which now looks brand new. Amazing. Thank you Renata Bouterse"
5 star rating
Mark G. from Naples, FL on 4/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"You just do great work on our Mercedes and VW; and much more efficient and at considerable less cost than the dealers in Naples. Thank you for your service. Bruce&Celeste"
5 star rating
Russell B. from Naples, FL on 4/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service - total trust and faith with Auto Europa. Andrew and staff are personable and very professional. Highest regards. Suzanne Riccardi"
5 star rating
Irc I. from Naples, FL on 4/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Josh did a great job and my car runs super. The office staff was professional and the work was finished on time as promised. And I was happy to see that my car was cleaned inside and out. Thanks!!!"
5 star rating
Shepard S. from Naples, FL on 3/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have taken my Porsche Boxster to Auto Europa three times. Each experience has been excellent for timeliness and compentent workmenship. Andrew has been especially helpful in suggesting the best repair advice without pushing for the most expensive fix."
5 star rating
Wendell F. from Naples, FL on 3/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I trust the folks at Auto Europa to give me the best advise."
5 star rating
Suzi G. from Naples, FL on 3/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good service and Auto Europa has good expertise on MB Wait was long for an oil change"
5 star rating
Dave C. from Naples, FL on 3/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Thorough, done promptly, all well done."
5 star rating
Yanetsy H. from Naples, FL on 3/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very good service"
5 star rating
Fred L. from Naples, FL on 3/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Andrew is a trusted advisor when it comes to servicing my Mercedes. - Karen D."
5 star rating
J Thomas H. from Naples, FL on 3/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks for all the support when I had a problem with the loaner. The "old" 2000 CLK 430 runs with new tires and some transmission repairs better than it ran when I bought it new in late1999. I will retain your suggested vender to upgrade the interior leather, then I will place it up against the newer less well sleek designs for stye and drivability. It's smooth and very, very fast. 100 mph at 3000 RPM and 152 at top speed at not even close to red line though that is the suggested top speed. This is with 87,000 miles on it. Why would I ever sell it. It will go another 200,000 and it may be be worth 4 times as much. Thanks Andrew ....and a special kudo to Brittany for being so helpful, calm, concerned, and confident, when I had a problem with the loaner which was solved immediately. She is a great employee...always cheerful and very competent. Though I don't know the technicians in your company, they must also be a great team. That is also a testimonial to your management leadership. I would expect nothing less because of your customer service philosophy and actions to back that up. Highest Regards : Wayne O. Smith Naples"
5 star rating
Renier R. from Naples, FL on 3/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They made a loaner car available while the work was done on my SLK. They are courteous, professional and integrity is outstanding. A company you can trust with your vehicle."
5 star rating
Pine Ridge I. from Naples, FL on 3/14/2013 and their testimonial is:
"very pleased Andrew and his staff did an excellent job from start to finish"
5 star rating
Ricardo S. from Naples, FL on 3/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very pleased, work done in a professional manner."
5 star rating
Adell A. from Naples, FL on 3/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you for an honest and great job. I wish you worked on Fords"
5 star rating
Barry W. from Naples, FL on 3/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Addressed issue, validated no satellite problems. Service handled in good time. loaner always appreciated"
5 star rating
Jim K. from Naples, FL on 3/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Replaced starter. Excellent results."
5 star rating
Anthony P. from Naples, FL on 3/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful as always."
5 star rating
Jan D. from Naples, FL on 3/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"COULDNT ASK FOR A BETTER GROUP OF PEOPLE"
5 star rating
Helena S. from Naples, FL on 3/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Phil M. from Naples, FL on 3/4/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I've had two visits so far and the overall have been treated very well, free loaner provided, and when I had issues they were resolved. Everyone is quite helpful and pleasant."
5 star rating
Claubert A. from Naples, FL on 2/23/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Five Stars"
5 star rating
Joan O. from Naples, FL on 2/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great servicew"
5 star rating
Thomas R. from Naples, FL on 2/8/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are very friendly! They provided me with an outstanding experience from the moment i walked in until i drove the car home. I absolutely recommend working with Auto Europa. Great peoples, great service!"
5 star rating
Joseph C. from Naples, FL on 2/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied"
5 star rating
Max G. from Naples, FL on 1/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Bill the mechanic did a great job. He was able to find the problem and fix it."
5 star rating
David H. from Naples, FL on 1/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The 1983 Diesel had a noisy sound that was identified as a locked up compressor (AC). It was disconnected. AC was not working effilcently anyway. I plan to have the AC replace at some future time if I keep the vehicle. I am very satisfied with this prompt solution to my worries over the sound this vibration caused."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 1/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"service repairs are done correctly and completed as promised. staff are competent and run the shop as professionals....and it's a great place to check out all the cool cars they keep around."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 1/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very happy with the experience, very professionally handled. Hard to believe it took 6-7 hours to replace a water pump, wish I could be billed on actual hours spent and not the "book". Nothing wrong with $100/hour on actual hours. It's a dealer trick and that's wht I don't go to them anymore."
5 star rating
Michelle H. from Naples, FL on 1/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"DETAIL was excellent...thanks"
5 star rating
Mike H. from Naples, FL on 1/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"As always, Andrew and the crew were professional, kind and courteous and my small issues were quickly resolved. I'll never go anywhere else for the highest quality service for my Mercedes"
5 star rating
John S. from Naples, FL on 12/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Better service than I get on my B 747 going to China. Very knowledgeable, impressive stock of factory authorized parts at a reasonable price. Although shop supplies are a little pricey..Nice waiting lounge with all the amenities of home. Friendly staff always willing to help.."
5 star rating
Larry B. from Naples, FL on 12/29/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great job. I trust you guys with my "baby"."
5 star rating
Glen E. from Naples, FL on 12/28/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The only place that touches my car."
5 star rating
Mike H. from Naples, FL on 12/26/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I brought the car in without an appointment to AUTOEUROPA and they were able to repair my car within two days at a decent price."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 12/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Andrew and his associates provide excellent service. Estimates are accurate and the work is well done. A five star rating is warranted!"
5 star rating
Joseph M. from Naples, FL on 12/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Very good, Marty has treated us well, thank you!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 12/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I am so thankful to have found Auto Europa. My 944 has over 200k miles and the usual ailments of a 25 year old vehicle. I have brought it in twice and they have quickly diagnosed and fixed the issues to get me back on the road. They have easily fit me in as soon as I call. The night drop off is convenient, and I get a call or email letting me know the diagnosis and the course of action. I have been very pleased with the prices and the fast turnaround time. Also, the last time I was in, my car was filthy from sitting for a few months. When I came in to pick it up, it had been cleaned inside and out. I am very happy to have found a full service center with experts that I can trust to keep my porsche running."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 11/10/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I recently had my Mercedes SLK in for service and found everyone very helpful. I would recommend Auto Europa to anyone."
5 star rating
Peter H. from Naples, FL on 11/9/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I stopped in without an appointment and was delighted to hear that my issue could be taken care of in an hour. Okay, so it was a little more than 1 hour...but my problem was fixed and I left feeling good about my experience with the entire staff. Helpful and lovely people! Thank you!"
5 star rating
Donald M. from Naples, FL on 11/9/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I always feel comfortable at Auto Europa.I am confident with the work done and I am always treated with respect."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Naples, FL on 11/8/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Andrew & team always seem to get things right. Thanks again for great service."
5 star rating
Michelle H. from Naples, FL on 11/6/2012 and their testimonial is:
"SO PLEASED....AS ALWAYS..I CAN COUNT ON ANDREW AND STAFF THANKS"
5 star rating
Nd F. from Naples, FL on 10/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have taken my cars to Auto Europa for more than 10 years and I have always received top flight service. Andrew and his staff go the extra mile to make sure I am completely satisfied with the work they have completed. I have tried all of their competitors over the years and no one comes even close to Auto Europa."
5 star rating
Mike H. from Naples, FL on 10/19/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I was treated very well. Brittainy was delightful and very professional and Andrew did a good job as well. I appreciate the good service and I am sure I will be back in the future. Thank you, Jon Crow"
5 star rating
Paul P. from Naples, FL on 10/16/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you again!! I appreciate all of your detail to my BMW"
5 star rating
Raymond H. from Naples, FL on 10/16/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Andrew and the repair guys are number 1. They back their repairs and make sure the work is done quickly and correctly."
5 star rating
Tyo S. from Naples, FL on 9/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Very please Auto Europa could repair my washer pump and provide all parts and service on short notice."
5 star rating
Sal B. from Naples, FL on 9/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Ed was great when we were looking for a car for our daughter. He provided all the information and made it easy. Andrew was wonderful, they checked the car all over and didn't let it go out with any problems. We will be back !"
5 star rating
Paula H. from Naples, FL on 9/27/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I didn't have an appointment and my Antenna was broken on my 2000 SL 500. I stoped in and they fixed it on the spot . Thank you for your service."
5 star rating
Allen W. from Naples, FL on 9/25/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Excellant service u don't get this kind of sevice any where else .Andrew is great.God bless u all the team work."
5 star rating
Sal B. from Naples, FL on 9/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Ed was great ! We bought this car for our daughter, it's her first car. He made her feel a part of it and explained everything to her as we signed the papers & when he handed the key to HER and congratulated HER that was just perfect. He made the whole first car experience special for Julie, THANK YOU ED !"
5 star rating
Dieter G. from Naples, FL on 9/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"THE SERVICE WAS ON TIME AND SO FAR I HAVE NO PROBLEMS"
5 star rating
J Thomas H. from Naples, FL on 9/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and with so many things to fix including ordering a new radiator very quick turnaround. Thanks....Wayne Smith"
5 star rating
Naples D. from Naples, FL on 9/12/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I have been using Auto Europa Naples for the last 2 years and could not be happier. The entire service staff is helpful and honest. I will continue to use Auto Europa for all my service needs!!"
5 star rating
Ryan W. from Naples, FL on 9/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"All went well! I am pleased with the service & the staff."
5 star rating
Andrew S. from Naples, FL on 8/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"it was a pleasure to deal with you and am glad to have switched from the dealer service."
5 star rating
Raymond H. from Naples, FL on 8/30/2012 and their testimonial is:
"We have had our ML350 and Z3 serviced here since we moved to Naples. Andrew really cares about our cars and makes every effort to provide the best service for the most reasonable price. I have found that other places try to sell unnccessary services - not Andrew. I trust him completely. Keep up the great work !!!"
5 star rating
Judy C. from Naples, FL on 8/1/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I came in early and was greeted right away, which I appreciated. I asked that I wanted to be called with an estimate of service required and I was called. Service was done in one day. Over-all I was very happy with the service. I see the repair department did a few small extras which was great. Bill Haubrich"
5 star rating
Donald M. from Naples, FL on 7/20/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Auto Europa is always the best."
5 star rating
Richard A. from Naples, FL on 7/9/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great job every time, conscientious and thorough."
5 star rating
Larry S. from Naples, FL on 7/7/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Andrew was fabulous. I had a great experience with a very couteous and professional staff at Auto Europa in Naples."
5 star rating
Mystery R. from Naples, FL on 6/11/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, would recommend my friends."
5 star rating
Jim C. from Naples, FL on 6/4/2012 and their testimonial is:
"I took my 2001 740IL BMW for service this past winter to Auto Europa.They are extremely knowledgeable about these cars and they did as good a job as any BMW dealership has ever done in the past.However,they do the job for a much more reasonable price.They were prompt,courteous,and very honest.I will use them for all my vehicle repairs whenever I am in Naples."